Milka Duno Progressing At Bristol Motor Speedway
By Chris Knight

Milka Duno Milka Duno isn’t coming to Bristol (Tenn.) Motor Speedway this weekend completely blindsided. “I know it’s not going to be easy,” said Duno. “I never expected it to be easy here (at Bristol) or in the Nationwide Series. I just have to work hard. The idea wasn’t to come to Bristol first, we were planning to start a little earlier, but for different reasons we started a little bit late, so we’re here.” The former IndyCar driver and most recent, a competitor in the ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards will attempt to make her NASCAR Nationwide Series debut Friday night in “Thunder Valley.” Tall task for an inexperienced driver, but yet an experienced team. Despite the circumstances, Duno will ... FULL STORY »

Not Found

Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.

©2014 Catchfence. All rights reserved. is a member of the Citizen Journalist Media Corps created by NASCAR®.
NASCAR® is a registered trademark owned by National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc.
The Official NASCAR® website is NASCAR® ONLINE(sm) at